Manteau Onka
Manteau Onka
Manteau Onka
Manteau Onka
Manteau Onka

Loop Tackle

Manteau Onka

Prix soldé$319.99 CAD
Couleur:Gris Foncé
Taille:S
Quantité:

Chaud, coupe-vent et résistant à l'eau, le manteau Onka est la couche la plus chaude des produits Loop Outdoor. La régulation thermique dynamique et l'isolant compressible Primaloft® 133 avec coquille en Polyamide donne un manteau durable et fonctionnel, parfait pour la montagne ou la rivière.

Conçu en Suède et fabriqué en Europe avec les matériaux techniques dernier-cri pour un vêtement hautement fonctionnel et isolant. Il fournit chaleur et confort supérieur en conditions extrêmes et est conçu pour être robuste et durable pour usage intense.

Avec une construction 100% à l'épreuve du vent, la fermeture éclair YKK imperméable à l'avant assure qu'il n'y ait pas d'ouvertures par lesquelles le vent peut entrer. Les deux poches latérales chauffe-mains pour stockage optimal ont été conçues pour les formats des boîtes à mouche Loop. La poche intérieur à fermeture éclair peut également servir de sac fourre-tout ou d'oreiller, avec une attache à mousqueton Loop pour en faciliter le transport.

Le capuchon isolé procure un abris significatif lorsque les conditions météorologiques sont plus rudes et l'élastique à trois direction aide à former et mouler le capuchon pour un ajustement parfait. Les poignets élastiques avec cordon ajustable aident à bloquer le vent et garder la chaleur.

Politique d'expédition

Hooké offre la livraison au Canada et aux États-Unis expédition avec Postes Canada (USPS). Le temps habituel de livraisons est entre 2-7 jours ouvrables pour le Canada et 4-7 jours ouvrables pour les États-Unis. Les commandes sont expédiées les jours ouvrables seulement (du lundi au vendredi). Attendez-vous à ce que votre colis soit expédié dans les 2 jours ouvrables suivants le jour où vous passez une commande. Si le délai est plus long, nous vous contacterons pour vous en informer. La livraison est gratuite pour toutes les commandes de plus de 149 $ avant taxes. Vous avez également la possibilité de choisir l’option “cueillette en magasin”. Cette option est gratuite et le service à la clientèle vous contactera aussitôt que votre commande sera prête à être ramassée à notre boutique Hooké située à 5 minutes du centre-ville de Québec. En ce qui concerne les envois internationaux, le temps de transit habituel est entre 5-10 jours ouvrables. Occasionnellement, les articles peuvent subir des retards de douane de plusieurs jours. Les frais d’expédition internationale sont calculés selon le poids, dimensions et la destination. Les commandes internationales peuvent être sujettes à des taxes et/ou frais de douanes. Notez que ces frais associés à votre achat sont à la responsabilité du client en tout temps.

Politique d'expédition

Hooké offre la livraison au Canada et aux États-Unis expédition avec Postes Canada (USPS). Le temps habituel de livraisons est entre 2-7 jours ouvrables pour le Canada et 4-7 jours ouvrables pour les États-Unis. Les commandes sont expédiées les jours ouvrables seulement (du lundi au vendredi). Attendez-vous à ce que votre colis soit expédié dans les 2 jours ouvrables suivants le jour où vous passez une commande. Si le délai est plus long, nous vous contacterons pour vous en informer. La livraison est gratuite pour toutes les commandes de plus de 149 $ avant taxes. Vous avez également la possibilité de choisir l’option “cueillette en magasin”. Cette option est gratuite et le service à la clientèle vous contactera aussitôt que votre commande sera prête à être ramassée à notre boutique Hooké située à 5 minutes du centre-ville de Québec. En ce qui concerne les envois internationaux, le temps de transit habituel est entre 5-10 jours ouvrables. Occasionnellement, les articles peuvent subir des retards de douane de plusieurs jours. Les frais d’expédition internationale sont calculés selon le poids, dimensions et la destination. Les commandes internationales peuvent être sujettes à des taxes et/ou frais de douanes. Notez que ces frais associés à votre achat sont à la responsabilité du client en tout temps.

Politique de retour et échange

Vous pouvez retourner tout produit non utilisé pour l’échange dans les 10 jours suivants le moment où vous recevez votre commande. Le client est responsable des frais de transport pour le retour, sauf si le produit est défectueux ou une erreur est survenue lors de votre commande. Seuls les produits en parfaite condition seront acceptés pour l’échange. Les retours seront crédités sur le mode de paiement original. À noter qu’un délai allant jusqu’à 10 jours ouvrables peut être compté avant que la remise puisse apparaître sur votre relevé bancaire.

Politique de retour et échange

Vous pouvez retourner tout produit non utilisé pour l’échange dans les 10 jours suivants le moment où vous recevez votre commande. Le client est responsable des frais de transport pour le retour, sauf si le produit est défectueux ou une erreur est survenue lors de votre commande. Seuls les produits en parfaite condition seront acceptés pour l’échange. Les retours seront crédités sur le mode de paiement original. À noter qu’un délai allant jusqu’à 10 jours ouvrables peut être compté avant que la remise puisse apparaître sur votre relevé bancaire.

Confidentialité et permission

Toutes informations que nous recevons de votre part sont strictement confidentielles et sera utilisées exclusivement par la boutique en ligne Hooke. Les informations fournies ne seront pas partagées avec un tiers, et seront seulement utilisées pour la gestion et le développement de ce site. En utilisant notre site Web et en fournissant les informations demandées (adresse, de livraison, numéro de téléphone et adresse courriel), vous nous autoriser à stocker et à utiliser ces renseignements. S’il y a changement par rapport à notre politique de confidentialité, nous publierons toutes les modifications dans sur cette page pour vous tenir bien informés.

Confidentialité et permission

Toutes informations que nous recevons de votre part sont strictement confidentielles et sera utilisées exclusivement par la boutique en ligne Hooke. Les informations fournies ne seront pas partagées avec un tiers, et seront seulement utilisées pour la gestion et le développement de ce site. En utilisant notre site Web et en fournissant les informations demandées (adresse, de livraison, numéro de téléphone et adresse courriel), vous nous autoriser à stocker et à utiliser ces renseignements. S’il y a changement par rapport à notre politique de confidentialité, nous publierons toutes les modifications dans sur cette page pour vous tenir bien informés.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

Histoires, promotions, nouveaux produits et ventes. Directement dans votre boîte courriel.

Onka Jacket
Onka Jacket
Onka Jacket
Onka Jacket
Onka Jacket

Loop Tackle

Onka Jacket

Sale price$319.99 CAD
In stock
Color:Dark Grey
Size:S
Quantity:
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

Loop M's Size Chart

1- Chest
2- Waist 3- Hip
XS 33 28 35.5
S 34-36 30-31.5 36.5-38
M 37-39 33-34.5 39-40
L 41-42.5 36-37.5 41-42.5
XL 44-45.5 39.5-41 43.5-45
XXL 47-49 42.5-44 46-47.5
XXXL 50.5-52.5 45-47 48.5-51

 

All measurements are in inches.
Measurements should be taken directly on your body.

Chest: Measure around your chest just under the armpit
Waist: Measure around the smallest circumference of the waist area
Hip: Measure around your largest circumference of the hips with the feet together

 

Loop M's Size Chart

1- Chest
2- Waist 3- Hip
XS 33 28 35.5
S 34-36 30-31.5 36.5-38
M 37-39 33-34.5 39-40
L 41-42.5 36-37.5 41-42.5
XL 44-45.5 39.5-41 43.5-45
XXL 47-49 42.5-44 46-47.5
XXXL 50.5-52.5 45-47 48.5-51

 

All measurements are in inches.
Measurements should be taken directly on your body.

Chest: Measure around your chest just under the armpit
Waist: Measure around the smallest circumference of the waist area
Hip: Measure around your largest circumference of the hips with the feet together

 

Warm, windproof and water resistant, the Onka jacket is the warmest layer in the LOOP Outdoor range. The dynamic heat regulating and highly compressible 133 PrimaLoft® fill with Polyamide ripstop shell provides a highly functional, durable jacket that is fit for both mountain and stream.

Designed in Sweden and produced in Europe using the latest technical materials to deliver a premium insulating functional garment. It provides superior warmth and comfort in extreme conditions and is designed to be tough and durable for hard wearing use.

With 100% windproof construction the YKK waterproof front zip ensures there are no gaps for the wind to penetrate though. Two zipped side hand warmer pockets for optimal storage have been designed to fit Loop's range of fly boxes. The interior zippered internal chest pocket doubles as a stuff sack, with a reinforced carabiner clip-in LOOP to aid easy transport when not in use, and makes a highly functional pillow when camping.
The cozy insulation hood provides tremendous shelter in harsh weather and three way elasticated draw cords help shape and mould the hood to a perfect fit. The elasticized cuffs and adjustable drawcord hem helps to keep out the wind and trap in the warmth.

Shipping policy

Hooké offers Canada and United States shipping with Canada Post (USPS), Fedex and Purolator. Typical transit time is between 2-7 business days for Canada and 4-7 business days for the United States. Orders are shipped on business days only (Monday to Friday). Expect your package to be shipped out in the next 2 business days following the day you place an order. Should the delay be longer, we will contact you to let you know. Free shipping for all orders over 149 $. You also have the option to pick up your order at our Hooké store. This option is offered free of charge and customer service will contact you as soon as your order is ready to be pick up. Regarding international shipping, typical transit time is between 5-10 days, but occasionally items can experience custom delays of several weeks. The international shipping costs will be calculated according to weight, sizes and destinations. International orders may be subjected to taxes or customs duties. Please note that fees associated with purchases come within the responsibility of the customer at all times.

Shipping policy

Hooké offers Canada and United States shipping with Canada Post (USPS), Fedex and Purolator. Typical transit time is between 2-7 business days for Canada and 4-7 business days for the United States. Orders are shipped on business days only (Monday to Friday). Expect your package to be shipped out in the next 2 business days following the day you place an order. Should the delay be longer, we will contact you to let you know. Free shipping for all orders over 149 $. You also have the option to pick up your order at our Hooké store. This option is offered free of charge and customer service will contact you as soon as your order is ready to be pick up. Regarding international shipping, typical transit time is between 5-10 days, but occasionally items can experience custom delays of several weeks. The international shipping costs will be calculated according to weight, sizes and destinations. International orders may be subjected to taxes or customs duties. Please note that fees associated with purchases come within the responsibility of the customer at all times.

Return & Exchange policy

Concerned about the quality of the products we offer and the satisfaction of our customers, we offer a 30-day return policy and a limited lifetime warranty. If you have any questions, we invite you to contact our customer service department directly at info@hooke.ca or 418-524-4443 extension #226. We also offer service on the live chat in the website.

Read more here.

Return & Exchange policy

Concerned about the quality of the products we offer and the satisfaction of our customers, we offer a 30-day return policy and a limited lifetime warranty. If you have any questions, we invite you to contact our customer service department directly at info@hooke.ca or 418-524-4443 extension #226. We also offer service on the live chat in the website.

Read more here.

Warranty

Confident and proud of the durability and quality of our products, we offer our customers a limited lifetime warranty. The warranty protects the original purchaser of the product against defects in materials and workmanship that are beyond its control. Please note that the limited warranty does not protect against damage caused by normal wear and tear, improper maintenance and neglect of the product, abuse, accident, or the natural deterioration of materials and colours over time. We will gladly replace or repair any product that does not meet the above specifications. 

Regarding the guarantee for brands other than Hooké offered on the Web site and in-store, we invite you to contact them directly to obtain more information on their various guarantees.

For any Hooké product purchased at an authorized retailer, the warranty policy for the latter applies. We invite you to contact them directly for more information.

Warranty

Confident and proud of the durability and quality of our products, we offer our customers a limited lifetime warranty. The warranty protects the original purchaser of the product against defects in materials and workmanship that are beyond its control. Please note that the limited warranty does not protect against damage caused by normal wear and tear, improper maintenance and neglect of the product, abuse, accident, or the natural deterioration of materials and colours over time. We will gladly replace or repair any product that does not meet the above specifications. 

Regarding the guarantee for brands other than Hooké offered on the Web site and in-store, we invite you to contact them directly to obtain more information on their various guarantees.

For any Hooké product purchased at an authorized retailer, the warranty policy for the latter applies. We invite you to contact them directly for more information.